Clerk's Office

Phone Number: (906) 663-4518
Vital Record (906) 663-4518
Fax Number: (906) 663-4660

Hours of service: CST
8:30a.m.-12:00p.m.
1:00p.m.-4:30p.m.

Staff names and titles:
Gerry Pelissero
Clerk of Court, Register of Deeds
gpelissero@gogebic.org

Donna Frello
Chief Deputy
dfrello@gogebic.org

Mariane Zielinski
Accounts processor/Payroll
zielinskim@gogebic.org

Mary Ann Erickson
Deputy Clerk
merickson@gogebic.org

Ramona Collins
Deputy Register of Deeds
rdeeds@gogebic.org

Tina Romosz
Assistant Register
tromosz@gogebic.org

Election Results


November 7, 2017
Official City General Election Results

May 2, 2017
Bessemer School Bond Proposal